Town Council


Dalmeny Town Office

Hours of Business:

Monday to Friday 9-12pm / 1-5pm

Next Meetings:

Next Council Meetings [2017]: January 16/30; February 13/27; March 13/27; April 10/24; May 15/29; June 12/26; July 17; August 14; September 11/25; October 16/30; November 20; December 4/18
Start time is 7:00pm.

Dalmeny Council Members

Mayor: Jon Kroeker - jkroeker@dalmeny.ca
Jon Redekop - jredekop@dalmeny.ca
Anna-Marie Zoller - azoller@dalmeny.ca
Ed Slack - eslack@dalmeny.ca
Robin Peters - rpeters@dalmeny.ca
Christa-Ann Willems - cwillems@dalmeny.ca
Greg Bueckert - gbueckert@dalmeny.ca

Town Administrator

Jim Weninger - jweninger@dalmeny.ca

Contact Information

Phone: (306) 254-2133
Fax: (306) 254-2142
Email: townoffice@dalmeny.ca

Office Manager: Kelly Janzen - kjanzen@dalmeny.ca
Administrative Assistant: Marlys Klein - mklein@dalmeny.ca
Office Assistant: Jody Dreger - jdreger@dalmeny.ca

Recreation Director: Mat Halcro - mhalcro@dalmeny.ca
Fire Chief: Rick Elder - relder@dalmeny.ca


Dalmeny Town Council. Photo compliments of Terry Pugh, Clark’s Crossing Gazette.
Back left to right: Councillors Jon Redekop, Anna-Marie Zoller, Ed Slack, Robin Peters, Christa-Ann Willems, Greg Bueckert
Front lef to right: Adminstrator/CAO Jim Weninger, Mayor Jon Kroeker