Toolbar

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Town Council


Council

Photo compliments of Terry Pugh, Clark’s Crossing Gazette.
Back left to right: Councillors Jon Redekop, Karly Russin, Anna-Marie Zoller, Ed Slack, Christa-Ann Willems, Greg Bueckert
Front left to right: Adminstrator/CAO Jim Weninger, Mayor Jon Kroeker

Dalmeny Council Members

Mayor: Jon Kroeker - jkroeker@dalmeny.ca
Jon Redekop - jredekop@dalmeny.ca
Anna-Marie Zoller - azoller@dalmeny.ca
Ed Slack - eslack@dalmeny.ca
Karly Russin - krussin@dalmeny.ca
Christa-Ann Willems - cwillems@dalmeny.ca
Greg Bueckert - gbueckert@dalmeny.ca

Town Administrator
Jim Weninger - jweninger@dalmeny.ca


Next Meetings:
Next Council Meetings [2019]: January 14/28; February 11/25; March 11/25; April 15/29; May 13/27; June 10/24; July 15; August 12; September 9/23; October 7/21; November 4/18; December 2/16.
Start time is 7:00pm.