Toolbar

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Town Council


Council

Photo compliments of Terry Pugh, Clark’s Crossing Gazette.
Back left to right: Councillors Jon Redekop, Karly Russin, Anna-Marie Zoller, Ed Slack, Christa-Ann Willems, Greg Bueckert
Front left to right: Adminstrator/CAO Jim Weninger, Mayor Jon Kroeker

Dalmeny Council Members

Mayor: Jon Kroeker - jkroeker@dalmeny.ca
Jon Redekop - jredekop@dalmeny.ca
Anna-Marie Zoller - azoller@dalmeny.ca
Ed Slack - eslack@dalmeny.ca
Karly Russin - krussin@dalmeny.ca
Christa-Ann Willems - cwillems@dalmeny.ca
Greg Bueckert - gbueckert@dalmeny.ca

Town Administrator
Jim Weninger - jweninger@dalmeny.ca


Next Meetings:
Next Council Meetings [2018]: January 15/29; February 12/26; March 12/26; April 9/23; May 14/28; June 11/25; July 16; August 13; September 10/24; October 15/29; November 19; December 3/17.
Start time is 7:00pm.