Toolbar

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Town Council


     

                
 
         

Top left to right: Adminstrator/CAO Jim Weninger, Mayor Jon Kroeker
Middle left to right: Councillors Anna-Marie Zoller, Lacy Boisvert, Greg Bueckert
Bottom left to right: Councillors Matt Bradley, Eric Desnoyers, Ed Slack  


Dalmeny Council Members

Mayor: Jon Kroeker - jkroeker@dalmeny.ca
Matt Bradley - mbradley@dalmeny.ca
Anna-Marie Zoller - azoller@dalmeny.ca
Ed Slack - eslack@dalmeny.ca
Greg Bueckert - gbueckert@dalmeny.ca
Lacy Boisvert - lboisvert@dalmeny.ca
Eric Desnoyers - edesnoyers@dalmeny.ca

Chief Administrative Officer
Jim Weninger - jweninger@dalmeny.ca


Next Meetings:
Next Council Meetings [2021]: January 11/25; February 8/22; March 8/22; April 12/26; May 10/31; July 19; August 9/30; September 13/27; October 18; November 8/22; December 6/20.
Start time is 7:00pm.